You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck - My New Tarot Cards!

in #life7 years ago

New tarot cards are always so exciting and inspirational. I have two main decks...but find my motivation for using them blocked as of lately. They haven't truly spoken to me on awhile...something feels off...so a complete refresh and reset seems to be in order.

I have nothing to base this on...but I like to think that different cards attract different frequencies of energy...and thus different messengers...or maybe the same messengers that now have the ability to guide us in an entirely new way...perhaps with different interpretations.

I always come back to my old decks when they feel right again...sometimes I think they have invisible intentions and purposes to be used during certain times or challenges only. I have yet to find the one that will carry me through everything.

These ones are particularly interesting because of the chakra. You have suddenly made me very enthusiastic about finally getting a new deck! Ordering them online is tricky for me...because I like to hold them and get an intuitive sense if they are right. Commercial images and descriptions also don't often give me enough information and clarity.

These look really perfect though! Thank you!
Seriously considering buying these exact ones. <3

Sort:  

I know what you mean. I never even touch my Golden Dawn Deck....I don't feel anything from them.
I instantly felt a connection with these cards though. There really are so many beautiful cards out there...it's tough to choose! Did you see my post from Monday? I was writing about my personal mantras and I mentioned your Relax, Release, Refresh, Refocus mantra. <3

Connecting with the cards is really important. :D
I did check out that post...and totally meant to comment on it....I have air for brains sometimes. So glad you still find that mantra useful! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62