You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing Out From The Swirling Vortex Of Despair

in #life6 years ago

Negative thought traps are freaking awful...I have been trapped in a seemingly endless cycle of a few particularly vicious ones for a few months now and know what they feel like. The bluntness of that statement really does make a lot of sense though! Thank you for sharing it...gonna write it down and read over it...let it really sink in. Reading about your journey always inspires me to do better in my own life. Sending my love! <3

Sort:  

I know....everyday is a struggle for me to break out of those negative thought traps.
I'm glad that I can help to inspire you...believe me...I know how difficult it is.
Sending you love, light, and positivity <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17