You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please be a joke

in #life5 years ago

Everything will be okay! I am very sad to hear about the CRPS spreading...but I am also confident that you can definitely get through this! I first got CRPS in my left ankle and it has spread up my left leg and into my left arm. It now effects my left shoulder and left lower back as well as some internal organs...chest pains and stomach problems. The struggle is real...but there is always hope. I am here for you at all hours through email or instagram chat to vent and cry...I just need to set your messages to priority only. After accepting the CRPS as probably spreading...the task of getting used to overcoming these new changes begins. Keep up with your exercises and most of all the neuroplasticity! Crying helps but remember...when you feel at your worst...things can can only go up from here! Stay strong my brave soul sister! <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51