Zodiac - Taurus: 20 April - 20 May, Ruler - Venus, Element - Earth, Stone - Emerald

in #life7 years ago

It pays to be part of a huge family because you interact with every Zodiac sign their is on a personal basis. This month I have the privilege to celebrate both my brother and daughters birthday, so today I decided to split the genders. I could see a lot of the character trades mentioned during my research in my daughter and brother, it often brought a smile to my face.

Here I thought my daughter was so tough because she has to survive 3 older brothers on a daily basis but down at the ranch, it is part of whom she is as a Taurus women, tough but loving.

The Taurus Women:

The Taurus women is kind, caring, generous, patient and sensible but with very definite opinions which portrays her strength of character. She has no problem to defend herself with fiery passion when provoked and being dished out too many red flags. They are stubborn, persistent and emotionally strong which enables them to hang on through challenging times. She is not adventurous and do not enjoy change. The Taurus strive for balance in life, love nature and nurturing, living comfortably and being surrounded by colorful things is their ultimate.

The bull female is a devoted, passionate companion and lover. She is sensual but firm, Their composed, nurturing and peaceful nature makes them irresistible to others. She will place her partners needs above her own, is a great listener, supportive and gives solid advice . They believe in taking their time when it comes to relationships and will not commit until they are 100% sure about their chosen partner.


Image Credit

The Taurus Man:

The Taurus men are thoughtful and sweet but very determined when facing challenges, are persistent (will finish what he starts), strong and traditional. They are like a bull in a china shop if you unleash the beast by provoking them. They are stubborn and won’t easily change their minds once set, are workaholics and driven to succeed in all they do. The bull loves the material and physical things in life, enjoys comfort and luxury. They need routine and thrives on emotional stability, they do not enjoy the unexpected.

The Bull takes relationships serious and will himself never make promises he cannot keep. He loves consistency and intimacy. Playing games with this bull is a "No Go" in his books. He pays great attention to the needs and wants of his companion, is romantic, sensual, gentle and kind. He Is very cautious and territorial.

Taurus comparability:

10 Taurus Celebrities:

Women:
Barbara Streisand, April 24; Kelly Clarkson, April 24; Adele, 5th May.

Megan Fox, May 16

Jessica Alba, 28th April

Men:
George Clooney, May 6; Robert Pattinson, May 13; David Beckham, May 2.

Channing Tatum, April 26

Dwayne Johnson, May 2

Taurus Mantra:

“If at first you don’t succeed, try and try again”

Taurus Song:

I could not resist not picking this song.
Heath Ledger - Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (10 Things I Hate About You)

Keep creating, smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!

Sort:  

Waiting to see Virgo or did I miss it already?

I have done Virgo last year unfortunately ace108. I am not sure if I will repeat again this year. I started with Leo, same time as when I joined steemit and my birth month.

I was still very green then and the English language a challenge ace108,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12