You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the ROOTS of the embarrassment WEED?

in #life6 years ago

This is a good post, I am glad you brought it up about the differences of embarrassment and shame being two completely different things, I think personally I have been way more embarrassed than felt shame in my life. Most of the time I embarrass myself, but I guess the way in which people use the word today sometimes is meant in the same context, you rarely hear about shame in english. Good post.

Sort:  

How can you embarrass yourself? How? What can you do that justifies feeling bad? Nothing, absolutely nothing. So just keep your smile on and learn from your little mistakes, and do not even call them mistakes, call them lessons. 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42