You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defining beauty

in #life7 years ago

I have learned over the past few years that beauty must be judged on the inside, sometimes I wish there were a mirror for people to see their true selves. For instance there is a lady in my village with a hormonal problem she is a lady but with masculine features including facial hair, but she is so lovely and kind, but she is fearful of leaving the village because people make fun of her. It makes me sad, I can truly relate to this post thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

I am truly sorry to learn of her condition. People are so rude sometimes. I wish she regains her confidence and lives a happy life, with freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46