Music Inspires Me - Dtube Vlog #5

in #life6 years ago (edited)


I was having a conversation in the comments section of @theycallmedan last video with @nathanmars about what inspires us and I said that my next video would explain that so here it is.

There's something amazing about music that drives me and motivates me to move and energize. It's been there my whole life and it's not all music but certain songs and albums have marked certain moments in my life and I can go back to those moments and remember the effect that music had to inspire me to grow.

With that said, I've also recorded a lot of music in my life and I have decided to open up and show that to the steem community, unfiltered and in chronological order through @dsound . I want you to see the evolution of sound I have personally gone through in my life. Every day I will post one song through @dsound in order as I recorded them. You can all thank @clixmoney for introducing me to this dapp or hate him as you hear my music. lol

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love music as well, I dreamed to be a singer all my life, but the situation in my life didn't let me to do that. I also try to find all music that I like in movies. Do you know what is ''Shazam'' ? It's an app that can find for you any music you hear somewhere. I use it, some people eve use this term: ''shazam it''. It's most useful application for finding music. Music also make me crazy, I 've heard Arabic, Russian, English, French, Indian, Spanish and mybe other kind of music. I even like Rock, Pop, Electronic, and a lot of kind of music. When people ask me what I like to listen to, I don't know really, I just listen to a lot of music, in my list in one website, I have more than 2000 tracks, I listed to them randomly. In one of my old computers, I had more than 40 Gigabyte of music. I have also a few dvd's with a lot of music.

The end of the video is very emotional, I'm not gonna spoil it, but I really respect that from a man. It's a very brave to share your real emotions with people. Thanks for your open mindedness. I enjoyed watching the video. Keep sharing and inspiring people. I'm glad I know you. ☺♫♪

Thanks brother. Yeah I have heard of shazam but I use spodify and I pay a monthly fee to use it but it has almost everything and it is amazing. I was even surprised to find my own album there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, they are crazy, they can find anything. Maybe you will find me singing about steem as well. lol ☺ lol

Check this :

You're silly dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cowboysblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good stuff! I'm not a musician but music is definitely a big part of my life. Happy to be following along now and I look forward to checking out some of your songs. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85