You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Life a Little Less Seriously

in #life8 years ago

I seriously wish I could take life less seriously, but I have this terrible thing called debt. And the institutions to which I owe money want me to slave away each day so that they get repaid. But I intend to slowly reverse the situation and get more enjoyment out of life someday!

Sort:  

Good for you, even in the midst of working and lowering ones debt, there is room for peace of mind. That is the sweet spot to find. Holding onto feelings and thoughts that you are already abundant also helps to get one there sooner than later. I know, I have been where you are. Change your thoughts and you change your circumstances. Thanks for posting your comment @countryinspired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58