You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why? Tell me why do I need to have a opinion about everything?

in #life8 years ago

Is rice pudding gluten-free? What is your opinion on gluten?
Just joking around with you.
I am like you in that I never had strong opinions on a lot of hot topics. Unfortunately, voicing your opinion in politics is a good way to ruin friendships and families. I have seen it happening with my family in regards to this Trump/Clinton election.

I try to keep what opinions I do have to myself, unless I hear about a friend or family member who is about to make a poor choice that could have bad consequences. At that point, I will speak up. But keeping silent in heated debates is a good way to stay at peace. The way I see it is that God controls everything. All will work out as HE sees fit.

Thanks for the post. I enjoy reading your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37