You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GONG DEEPER WITH PAPA-PEPPER: The Husband

in #life7 years ago

That's awesome that you shared all of that! I had a similar background. I still have a lot of improvements to make, but the Good Lord is working on me and helping me out. Somehow, my wife has stayed with me for eight years.

Most of all, I want to thank you for openly declaring your faith in Christ. I know that Jesus isn't popular, but believers like you and I have to go on proclaiming His name, regardless of any consequences. It's not an easy task in a fallen, ungodly world, but it is what we are called to do. Take care!

Sort:  

Well said, from ICP to JC, we sure have some similar times in our lives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45