You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit made my dream come true.

in #life7 years ago

Hey I am totally with you. I wish I could start a shelter for abandoned animals, too. I have always had a heart for critters in need. I hate that many people want to be wealthy simply to show it off with nice cars and a mansion. We need more compassionate, caring millionaires and billionaires to make a noticeable change in the world and help the less fortunate.

Sort:  

I totally agree more love for animals, you get so much more back. I would rather have a dog than a posh car anyday :)

Yep! Or a house in the country with animals running around freely rather than a stuffy mansion in the suburbs.

That would be amazing, I would love that :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44