You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit and @exyle made me a crypto investor!

in #life7 years ago

I love that you listen to your son's vlogs just to hear his voice - and of course his advice. That warmed my heart.

I haven't ventured out to invest yet. Because I am a bit behind - as I powered down to zero last year sometime figuring I didn't like Steemit....I had to start over again about 4 months ago.

Thanks for sharing this great info. It's good to know.

I agree with you about worry - altho I don't realize I am worrying until my body tells me - I shake and feel like I'm going to jump out of my skin.....I stop and have to think about the why of it and I always figure it out - I'm worrying about something I have no control over.

Sort:  

Worrying about something you have no control over is terrible. When my husband had his severe heart attack, I felt exactly like you described in your comment, it was a terrible feeling!

That would be a worry. I can't imagine how you must have felt watching helplessly. He's good now, I hope.

Yes, he swallows a lot of meds, but he is doing well. There are limitations of course, but we are very happy and content and live by the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23