You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me show you my place | Bucharest, Romania

in #life6 years ago

A little bit of a gypsy spirit in your huh? Moving to a different country is a great way to see the world. If I were younger, I could see myself doing just that!

I'm not settled still. I want to move -- I've never felt at home where I am right now. Maybe no one ever really does feel at home or maybe they don't think about it.

Are you getting ready for another move @agniese?

Sort:  

Yes, @countrygirl, the nomadic lifestyle I have chosen some time ago and I happily keep rolling this way :) I question myself from time to time what “home” means to me. Because if I stick to traditional definition I get to the point that I’ve never really had one. Or maybe I just don’t need it?
Anyway, answering your question- YES. I’m getting literally ready for my next move. Packing, getting rid of stuff I don’t actually need or can’t keep, saying bye to friends, visiting places I like. Yeah, it’s being quite hectic lately :)

All the best with your move @agniese. :)

Thank you, Darling! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66