Is steemit still alive ?!

in #life8 years ago

Hello dear world,
I have joined this club almost 6 months ago at the request of some of my friends, they've sold it to me so well I was actually afraid I will miss out on getting rich and they will ahead of me, or even worse without me. 6 months later...guess what I looked at their wallets and profiles, next to nothing and even worse they have stopped posting... it was just a fling?! Or it is here to last. What do your think? I am genuily curious to see how many of you have made it big or at least got back some value for money or should I say value for time. As we all know "time is money" ...

Sort:  

Yes. You missed it. There are no people left to vote on posts. No money to be made in voting on posts. :)

I really think Steemit has the possibility to become very big.

I guess it might still be too much work to post or hard to understand for your typical Facebook or instagram user. But there is nothing we cant change when working together and believing in Steemit! :)

Congratulations @costins! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @costins! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61