You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why No One Loves You (Hint: It's Your Fault)

in #life6 years ago

Hey dude

I can see why you'd hate this post, having written it, but I assure you: the rest of us do not feel that way.

This, and your other posts are really powerful and motivating. I'm sad to see theyre not getting as much exposure.

My advice to you (and I'm not a pro at this):

Watch some videos/tutorials on how to organize your posts on steemit for maximum views and upvotes, and use the proper tags. You shouldnt tag yourself, since you only get 5.

I hope you get a lot more views and upvotes for your ideas and the time you took to help people!

Sort:  

Hey, cossac I appreciate your comment.

Honestly, there isn't much I can do in terms of getting exposure, unless I decide to drop couple hundrend $$ to votebots, which doesn't make sesne to me, since I could spend the same money to drive traffic to an AM site etc.

I think I will write a post on that tomorrow. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99