You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where you spend your time will decide what kind of person you're going to be

in #life7 years ago

Time management can be challenging for a lot of people. I am finding it a huge pressent challenge for me, after years of being very efficient. This used to be a strength. Now I need to find a new way to come back to clear time management. I believe habits can be a powerful ally or foe. If I can find a way to set my habits to efficient time management, they will take care of it for me.

Paradoxically, I have found setting time restrictions can be helpful. If I only allow myself to work on a goal for 20 minutes and then force myselt to stop, I will be focused during those 20 minutes because I know it's all I've got. I usually get better work out of a focused 20 then a flighty 45.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36