You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @surfermarly (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago

I enjoyed reading every line in this interview! @surfermarley is such an inspiration!! I really think she embodies what a good Steemit citizen should looks like.

Somehow, I havn’t run across your 20 question series yet and I see that so have a lot of catching up to do!! That’s an impressive list if interviews and I can’t wait to go through and read more of them.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed the interview and I completely agree with your description of Marly as inspirational. And I'm thrilled that you're interested in the previous interviews. My suggestion would be to check out "20 questions with Chelsea Dinsmore." She is another incredibly inspirational woman who has overcome tragedy.

Wade those great interview questions. Do you have a background in communications?

Yup! I have a degree in journalism :)

Thanks for the tip on a good starting point and keep up the great work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64