You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a meaning to life? And a purpose?

in #life6 years ago

If you asked me; no, there's no meaning in life and purpose because we have to create it ourselves, we only have one life; either we have to do something to create real value in our lives or we have the choice to destroy it. We can see around us the buildings, the roads, the cars , the computers and etc..... this stuff around us was made up by people because they have something to offer in this world that gives real value in their lives and to the people, once we know our true value and we have something to offer to the society because it's not a privilege it's an opportunit.

Sort:  

We all have our points of view. I am more of I discover my meaning. Simply because I try different things. When I find something that I will do even without being paid for, is what I should offer to the world. Thank you for taking your time to comment. Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52