You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Should Wear A Warning ⚠️ !!! It's dangerous, I'm falling 😱 - TOXIC PEOPLE ☠️

in #life7 years ago

I beg to differ my friend. I'm not a fan of any politicians left or right so i agree their all a bunch of assholes but i still think trump takes the cake. He bankrupts construction companies cuz he refuses to pay them. Refuses to pay those little girls that danced for his rally's. Insults gold star families and makes fun of disabled reporters. All the guy does is brag about how amazing he is. If we had a "don't break an arm jerking yourself off" olympics trump would be first ballot hall of fame.

Sort:  

...that is why he's the perfect "TOOL" to smash this totally corrupt and bankrupt political "system" we are caught up in! I think we agree more than disagree, my good man! I LONG for relief from the DC corruption cabal, I just hope it happens SOONER rather than Later! God uses the foolish things to confound the wise, and our current situation bears that out IMO...

Your comment makes me smile ;)

FOLLOW @cookiekush cuz U have a good counterpoint to my view :D

I see what u did there LOL. Ya i hope something changes but odds are really low. I just wish the people would stop fighting each other and realize that is what the people in power want. divide and conquer while they reap all the benefits. I hope crypto takes down the Fed. I feel like alot of our problems stem from the central bankers.

Take Heart, odds of Something BREAKING, and therefore Changing are getting better Every Day! There are those at work behind the sense with this as their life's work, to restore America to it's former greatness, and I don't mean MAGA!

The central Bank$ter$ are the root of ALL our Problems, IMO. They have eroded the morals of this great country to help further their agenda of Control.

HAHAHAHAHAAHAA dude i can't firkin stop laughing right now it hurts

Trump is a retarded piece of shit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79