You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Why You Should Leave Your Comfort Zone Today...

in #life6 years ago

I will share my thoughts about your post and hopefully ad something of value to everyone's life. Living in your comfort zone is really proof of living as a liar. What lie is so bad that if prevents yo from being you. Who is the liar that prevents one from realizing who they are.

The liar is merely acting out their fears. The Liar is both your strongest enemy and your stoutest friend. At some point one realizes that the greatest lie the Liar tells is that I am not good enough. I am not strong enough. I can't this and I can't that.

Some people realize that the liar lie's because they lack love. Who is the enemy of my life? Why it is I. Why don't I love myself, because I believed myself? Change the story to what ever your want. Make the Liar your friend and lover and s/he will stop being a Liar and you can live life!

Nice post!

Sort:  

Living in your comfort zone is really proof of living as a liar

It is in my opinion a half-life, I see so much potential in people but it is a decision that is up to them, not me.

Someone is in control of your life! it is just a matter of whether it is going to be who you are or?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05