You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would Alien Contact Influence Human Life

in #life7 years ago

They are already here.....life exists everywhere......

Do you wish they show up?

News flash; they have many times.

Our ET brothers and sisters and androgynous representatives of the light are with us.

Seperation is Maya; an ego created fallacy.

Sort:  

Some people can't see the forest for the trees :)

Exactly.

I often wonder what people think AI actually is...don't we realize yet that we are "the ghosts" that have been seeded (by these aliens/angels/insert your word preference) into "machines" that we know as organic bodies? (Sure, AI is advancing in other ways too, but it is shocking to me how so many simply miss the obvious.)

These things have been well documented in many texts that go ignored.

You know what? That is a really very interesting point you make and it is something that I have thought about quite a bit. In fact, I even did a post on it some months ago where I explored the idea of us humans being nothing but an experiment of an alien race.

I'd love to read your article on that!

And yes.

I have heavily researched these topics on my own to find that many studies have been done about our earth's composition over many thousands of years, in conjunction with various historical and spiritual/religious texts.

When we take a step aside from the dogma that has forced certain concepts and look at facts, it's plain to see there has been extensive accounting of how the human was constructed, as well as reasons why.

It's interesting because I have read a ton of articles and conspiracy theories that make the claim that they are already here and have been for decades now, if not centuries (influencing even the ancient civilizations).

But, what I was imagining was an open announcement that they are here and here to stay.

Where are they hanging out? I wanna say hi.

Primarily in space ships and on planets...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72