You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was Abused Growing Up : Read My Story : Lets Wake Up & Help Abused Kids - She Should Not Die in Vain

in #life6 years ago

You are right, the abusers acted out of control. They have psychological issues that require help from professional counselors. Kudos to you for reporting your abusive neighbor to the police. And thank you for sharing your personal story, I am sure it takes a lot of courage to do it.

Sort:  

Thank you @coloringship for kind support. Yes, they must be help as they have no control on their action. Here the police & society must play a role. Anyway, I am lucky I am aware as I read lots of books and I am always thinking of all my actions and that helps me in a way I guess and I rather gives more loves to my kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70