You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going For Work Interview- Urghhh What I’m Going to Do With My Life? - Mumbling Issue

in #life7 years ago (edited)

On the crossroad of life. I understand that dilemma completely because the majority of people would have to encounter this dilemma at least once in their life. I said majority because there are some people who are born with silver spoon and perhaps don't have to lift a finger to earn a living.

I would say no option is easy.

If I hadn't get married I would be living somewhere other than Malaysia. My last employer offered that option, that we could choose to work at any branches anywhere in the world. Looking back there are regrets but alas I can't get whatever I want in this life. Something gotta give.

I hope the interview went well for you :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your story. My interview went well.

This dilemma that I had, I guess many people experience it at least once in their life. Questioning their future lol. Yes , we can’t have everything in our life. People like us — who does not born with silver spoon in our mouth have only one choice. That is too work hard for the path that we take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51