You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Successful Business

in #life6 years ago

Awesome! I left other social networks behind because of the toxicity. Objective stimulating conversation is one thing, but outright cynicism is counterproductive. I joined Steemit hoping to find a positive experience where I could learn from/teach other like minded individuals about my interests, and learn about theirs in turn. Owning my own business (property management) and obtaining financial freedom through a mixture of investment methods is one of my main areas of interest, so I’m interested in learning from someone who has had so much success in these areas. Great article!

Sort:  

Please pay attention to what I asked for in the post that will be very important in what I intend to pass on to everyone on a positive and positive mindset. @plemmons was the only one who understood the true spirit of networking and a union between everyone who comments on my posts. I told you not to vote for yourself. I also asked you to vote for everyone who made positive comments. Please understand that it costs nothing and if everyone votes among themselves we can create a community where everyone will always be receiving more votes. No matter how much you have of Steem Power, what matters is the attitude, change the mindset so that everything can flow genuinely. This generates respect and unity and as a consequence financial prosperity and perhaps true friends in the future. This is one of the keys to building an honest network between all of us.

Apologies friend. From this also, I shall learn.

Great comment @coldlogic. Regards

Great both of you .... Thumbs up man ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47