Riddle me this Batman - Your last chance! - Fix my WTF moment Please

in #life7 years ago
  • So I wake up the other morning and my Wife Johana sets me off! This happens lots to me?

Batman.jpg

Maybe a cool Batman photo will work for Me & You?

  • Anyway it was just something stupid, I told my wife I'm making a better water container for the chick nursery.

And like always, she spits out the first negative thing that enters her mind and I'm instantly pissed! ( HINT )

  • So I make this blog on the spot....Here it is<--- Click here. Just to chill my nerves, Keep my mouth shut and not escalate the situation. ( right click the link, " Open in new tab for later ") Thanks. At least try a Guess!

here it is finished after a Rum or 2 to chill out :-)
IMG_20170703_115417.jpg

  • Simple hu ? works like a charm despite my wifes negativity ( another hint )

So take the ball and run...... I'm waiting on your reply/Answer....." PLEASE "

I'm getting drunk now so that's all for tonight

But might still reply if you do :-:
Adios My Friends

My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com

Sort:  

I need better water for my chick nursery,,,, but I cant see what you've actually done...

I had some old 2 1/2 " pvc pipes and corners hanging around. I added the uprights for stability to tie to the mesh. And used a hand held grinder to open a couple holes along the top about 1/4 below the top of bottom pipe for water access.
They still manage to get a lot of crap in it, but it's easy to rinse out and replace.
I eventually want to build an auto watering and feeding system, so we can get away for a few days and not worry too much :-) with just a daily check from a neibour to make sure.

Thanks for that, i shall get to it. I dream of automation too..

Oh its a bit of pipe with bends to make a U shape and holes cut in it? Does it work? I gotta try it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72