How we cope 8/25/2006 [Myspace Blog Backup]

in #life8 years ago

I have decided to backup my old myspace blog on steemit so it will be forever archived. For the last few years I had thought it was gone forever, but myspace added a recovery feature recently. I will be adding comments on the posts about how I currently feel regarding the given subject or any relevant updates. Of course my ideologies have changed in the last 10 years so I cannot be held fully liable for the ramblings of my twenty something year old self.

How we cope 8/25/2006 [Myspace Blog Backup]

I noticed everyone has coping devises for the natural rejection of society and unnatural outside interfearance. It varies almost amazingly across the spectrum of human diversity in an almost infinite fashion. Therefore Im doing this topic now before I have enough data to go on for hours. Once you are aware everything becomes an example. Tics nail biting and leg shaking are an easy one. I like to ask people how they got their Tic. They usually go back to elementary when they were shoved in a desk for 8 hours so their parents could work for the man while he programmed their kids. It was a way to cope with the un-natural situation. As time progresses in life so do the complexities of this entity. In a survival mode it adapts and conforms and becomes more easily able to do so. This process over time compartmentalizes the brain. Triggers Which is what their called, is what moves the brain through these different compartments. Hopefully, you can see it in your own life and your interaction with society, if not, you will defiantly see it in others.

The beauty of compartments for the man By the man I mean the few that control the many. The man imported the natzi scientists so that Russia didnt get them. 1947 if you need a date, research before you argue this shit with me They were the experts in mind control at the time. They had been given unlimited subjects and situations for their research. The amount they know when it comes to manipulating the brain is astronomical to the amount the general public knows. I am only beginning to scratch the surface of this compartmentalization our minds. Be aware of it please, but also watch people and caution the exploration of compartments.

Deprogramming how do we reconnect the compartments of our brain that have been separated. Paying attention will help a lot, try to look for your triggers. All of the senses are used and will sometimes take you to a certain compartment of you brain. You haft to face the negative compartments and deal with them. Luckily I am young and was not abused as a child in any severely traumatic fashions. People are though everyday and we all are aware of it and choose to put it in a compartment outside of the one we operate in on a daily basis. I would like to help anyone that I can but I am no expert. In fact there has only been minimal research on bringing minds back from the most extreme cases. But one fact remains, the reason this happens is so that original spark will survive. Some refer to it as the soul, consciousness, or our aura. Either way once you find it, realize its infinite ability to think, act, feel, and communicate for itself, your new life will begin.

To be continued

----------END TRANSMISSION---------

SteemVerify

Sort:  

I love the tinfoil hat. Great read! :)

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. The section where I saved a kitten from a storm drain is coming up in the next few days. Was such a crazy era ofy life.

I am happy to have gotten to read this again. It is something I think about time to time in reference to addiction but had a really good context here. This is a great subject for meditation and I have meddled over the idea since writing it. At the time there was not as much MK Ultra research as there is now and I seem to have not referenced any in the post. If you are interested I would start with the assassin of John Lennon and how they found him....

Funny, I'm currently working on a post that is related to a similar idea. I think we can be 'damaged' from as early as the womb and often have no idea that we can reverse the effects of trauma. Thanks for posting this!

Not a problem, thank you for the comment! Looking forward to reading your post.

Good idea. I am doing the same. Will repost all my material here on Steemit. Will take some time but worth it in the end I would say. Have a great day.

This will be a great tool in your efforts https://streemian.com/

With that site you can schedule your posts, I have my old blogs set to drop one each day around 10:00pm est. I lucked out that the content from my old blog was not published on the web anywhere. If your material is on the web there is a content bot that will spam the hell out of you for it. Just a heads up, good luck and welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33