Dear Winter, Please Go Away.

in #life8 years ago

Don't get me wrong, I love the seasons. However every year around this time I am simply ready for winter to be over. Does not help living here in Ohio, we have these "Indian summers" as they are called. Indian summers give you a little glimpse of nice weather and then plunge you back into misery.

On top of the cold temperature and unforgiving winds, everyone is sick. The sickness has been going on for about a month now and impacted everyone on some level. My conspiracy brain wants to make a connection between all the contrails I have been seeing and everyone getting sick at the same time.

Of course a quick internet search finds a doctor to back me up on it, but that is the internet for you. I deal a lot in analytics and have become good at spotting anomalies. The recent outbreak seems like an anomaly to me and I cannot help connecting dots that may indeed not be connected at all.

We had one really nice day a few weeks ago and everyone went outside to enjoy it, then boom, everyone is sick. The cold dry air makes it easier for particles to move around, that is a fact. Now these particles are from chemicals in jet fuel making people sick is whole other claim altogether.

I am ready for winter to be over and everyone to get better though. Looking forward to more than 30 minutes of daylight left when I get off work. Also looking forward to taking my children to the park. The cabin fever is real and they love to run around, our living room is simply just not the place for it.

Had not intended on this being a conspiracy post and have no bias towards one side or the other. I typically put chemtrails in my bigfoot folder and move on. However I did notice a ton of contrails right when everyone started to get sick, just saying. Let me know what you think, thanks!


badge5badge1badge2badge3badge4SteemVerify

Sort:  

I knew it! I'm wearing my gas mask from now on.
Seriously, folks.....it is a bit disconcerting.....

Or maybe one of these from during the black plague.

If that is true, then justice needs to be served, and someone has to answer for their wicked acts. But I guess that's the way of the world... exploit the poor for the benefit of the rich.

Right, it would be nice to sit here and say that experiments at this level have not been carried out on the general population but that is not the case. There are multiple instances now declassified where that has been the case. It seems all to convenient that the current administration is claiming to reduce health care costs prior to the biggest flu outbreak I have seen in my lifetime. My gut tells me this is final push to get the as much out of the current high premiums as possible.

Anything is possible in this ungodly world.

I always thought a full beard keeps warm😜!

hahaha, I have had it so long that a cold bald face is a distant memory. Cannot imagine how much more miserable I would be without it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66