Avengers Infinity War - amazing experience ha?

in #life6 years ago
Hi everybody,


It has been 5 times now that I watched Avengers Infinity War from beginning to the end. It has been 10 years since I watched Iron Man in the cinema with my best friends in Zagreb, Croatia. I never suspected that it would unravel a great many ideas and engage so many people to make a whole cinematic universe. I love what Marvel made with those movies even though I am not an original comic book fan.

Right around the time Iron Man's release, I was at the peak of playing one of the best trading card games ever, VS system. It combined characters from Marvel and DC universe in different edition throughout the years. I still play the game today with my best friends, but I wanted to say that the game led me to the movies and I will never forget it. This connection is something special, and even that the game itself no longer exist as a TCG, only as CCG, I will still keep track of the Marvel universe because these movies have an incredible future ahead and they are about to make millions of people happy. Character development, stories, special effects, the laughs they produce, are just precious.

Go Marvel!

P.S. - Who still plays VS system? (card logo taken from Wikipedia)

Do you want to Get More & Higher Upvotes? Check out Steemfollower.

Also, check out my introduction post here and see why I use a STAT. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57