Saturday Mornings..

in #life6 years ago

They have to be one of my favorite times of the week. Reason is, I get to spend time with my family including my beautiful puppies.

20180728_080709.jpg

What is favorite time of the week?

Just remember to stop and take in the little things....

KEEP STEEMING BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE

Follow on instagram for more pics and motivation.
https://www.instagram.com/a.f.hill/

Sort:  

What a beautiful spot to spend time with your family and Dogs, god I miss the beautiful views like this back in NZ

MY favorite time of the week, is those times I get up early and make itt to the beahc to catch the sunrise

I literally just did a post about my sunrise chasing haha.

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77