You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy is Dead...and We Have No One to Blame but Ourselves

in #life6 years ago

Please send a new post to the group, the one that you sent in memo is 11 days old, in steemit we get paid only for maximum 6 days old, and we upvote only 6 days old, tell here when you done.

Sort:  

I tried to create a facebook account, but it was shut down for some reason. They said "suspicious activity"...which I have no idea what that's suppose to mean. Anyway, you can use this post: https://steemit.com/life/@workin2005/privacy-is-dead-and-we-have-no-one-to-blame-but-ourselves

Ok, I will share it in the group my self and it will be upvoted by the team, thanks for using our service. I will do the same the next time if you will use it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53