You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write A Letter To Your Child: Help Shape Their Human Existence

in #life7 years ago

I have a son also, you can see my family here : This is me and my dear family :) , my son is just newborn little child and I never had a child before. You are right we have to write for our children letters and they may read them when they grow up. Because a lot of things we learn in our life and we forget to share that with someone or we just don't have time to do that. Writing a lettre for our children is a good idea that will give us hope that our children will be good people in the future. Thanks for the idea and for using our service Steemit for Resteem ↕. ☺

Sort:  

Cool, thank you for sharing! Those are some funny pictures. Babies can be so funny and they don’t even know it 😂

yeah they are very funny, we are having a lot of fun with him. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53