You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should ALWAYS Time Yourself

in #life7 years ago

@kaylinart How are you? I have honestly been in the steemit community for just under two weeks and i am so excited and inspired by what I see and the genuine enthusiasm that I have met compared to other platforms has been awesome. I found you through a steemit graph search because I was curious if there is any affiliates that might be out there. Your blog on the subject was a very well written detailed blog actually a pleasure to read along with the one you have written here. I dont want to explain everything here because this is your platform and you are a very talented super impressed seriously. Me Im a saxophonist and my affiliate marketing skills are helping me to live that passion more yet at the same time I'm now finding myself flying the flag for steemit and the amazing stage we all have to put ourselfs out there. I am not the greatest blogger but Im learning and want to share what I learn along the way. Can we please arrange a chat on skype I am looking for some one like yourself to brain jam with because I have some great ideas and I think your experience will be of great value. I will be sure to be following your posts in the future. Permission to share? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46