Hello steemit's

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to say a quick hello and encourage everyone to keep pressin on and not to give up on steem. Think long and stay long. Thats commitment to a platform that you can help develop. As I sit on the side lines and watch and learn more about steemit, I see how it is still in diaper stages and the bugs are still being worked out. With the witnesses getting stronger and become more skilled at their purpose of protecting and building steemit, I totally see a strong platform. So go get yourself a big ice cream and just enjoy your long investment :)
IMG_4819.jpg

IMG_1875.jpg
I just finished a 4000 km trip to Saskatchewan and back to Victoria bc. What a trip. I'm hoping to have a blog finished soon about my trip. Lots of interesting experiences on the way. I took the travel photo myself from my canon7d and wife took icecream pic with my iphone CHEERS it sure felt good to blog :)

Sort:  

Heey!
You were already needed around here. Hope you have a great day! Thanks for the words of support <3

Much needed motivation to stay vested in steemit.

Thanks for the motivation @cliffpower.

Don't give up and get great at blogging, it's not a get rich quick platform :)
Upvote gif meme.gif
Enjoy and make some friends :)

Thank for the motivation @cliffpower. Stay connected. Love to read about journey waiting for that. Photos are stunning.

thx for connecting have a great day

Driving the smoke eh? Can barely breath today in Calgary

Ton's of smoke, I think Canmore was the worst because of all the ash coming down. I'll do a blog on the smoke soon. The skies just cleared today at Mount Washington on the island so it was nice to have some fresh air again.

Congratulations @cliffpower! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @cliffpower thanks for the motivation. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

thx, have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82