You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ My 2018 Diary_ Feb 28th, 2018_ 40 days Divine Love and Healing Challenge

in #life6 years ago

Stirring my dearest Doctor..and I pray for you too...

My perception is simply that if it is joyful peace we seek and we know that we cannot obtain that joyful peace without the other ones in our lives achieving the same, the most sensible policy is to work toward joyful peace all round in whatever ways we can. And the greater our awareness that we are not all equally aware of this principle, the more we are obliged to direct our energies outward.

Lots of love and a very warm hug!

Sort:  

Thank you for your prayers, the love and the warm hug my dear @clicketyclick, they are much appreciated :D

My perception is simply that if it is joyful peace we seek and we know that we cannot obtain that joyful peace without the other ones in our lives achieving the same, the most sensible policy is to work toward joyful peace all round in whatever ways we can. And the greater our awareness that we are not all equally aware of this principle, the more we are obliged to direct our energies outward.

As usual, your perceptions are amazing and true.
After years of self reflection and contemplation, I reached the same conclusion you have reached and I am trying to apply it now as much as possible in my life. I am also trying to be more understanding that others may not be aware of the same thing and that it is my responsibility to keep my joyful peace intact and hope to bring joyful peace to others around me as well

A big warm hug full of love back to you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55