You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change your life with affirmations .

in #life7 years ago

I was supposed to write a class on motivation. Got a smidge knocked down this week.

But along that note -- affirmations are a great tool. The other tool that folks need is remembering to shut down the internal negative ninny.

Sort:  

Yeah forgiving your self and not tripping on the future or past is hudge. Id also add mindfulness meditation to the list.

Fuck yes! I don't know enough folks that understand how important mindfulness is. And not just as meditation. As a way of living!!!!

Its hard to practice, expecially losing my girlfriend of 14 years when I tried to better myself by going to rehab... buf fuck that bitch. Ima live in the moment for me.

Dude, sorry to here that. I was worried about you.

Don't hate her, but do focus on you. You are only as good as you put into the right now.

Yeah, i realized i cant give her the satisfaction of me being miserable.

How about one better:

You owe it to yourself to have a good fucking life!!!!

Agreed :) you make me smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64