You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to cut the crap. Get real and get with the programme.

in #life6 years ago

It may not all be rainbows and butterflies, but I think you got a good group of people here that do care and support you. Laura actually used to be one of the only people that commented on my posts and I think she found me right before you did. So many awesome people on steemit. :)

Sort:  

I feel very lucky. Rereading this post I can see it is pretty disjointed, incoherent and a little hard to follow. So it represents my mind set pretty well at the moment. My instinct is to edit it and wipe out big chunks. But that would kinda go against the grain. I will leave it, as uncomfortable as it feels.
I was talking to rich when I was writing it, I had him in my head much of the time. I thought I wrote specifically about him, but I lost a paragraph in the mayhem that is my brain.

richq11

I love your work.

Laura supported my wearable art and upcycling dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87