It's Been A Hot Minute

in #life6 years ago

It's been a minute since I have been active in any aspect of the crypto world. It is not because I don't believe in it any more, but more so because the winds were taken out of my sails a bit. My crypto mentor and someone whom I considered a friend decided to sever ties and ghost me. Out of pure frustration and in a moment of not knowing how to proceed I took some time away to gather my thoughts, figure out my life and get back on my feet.

Life is weird like that sometimes. The ebb and flow of connections, people in your life, support and direction. There is no true theme, life does what it wants.

Sometimes I wonder why I write things like this. Because I feel the need to share or just because I feel the need to get it out, to work though it myself and maybe to convince myself it's all alright... who really knows.

All I truly know is how excited I am to be back. Back at everything. Biking, BASE jumping, Photography and plotting total world domination. Excited for the now and even more pumped for the future. Big things in the works so stay tuned if you have any interest!

Untitled-5.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @clairmarie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44