Happy Birthday @kkarenmp !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

3jpR3paJ37V8t3d5gG8YxUrFtTrvhgCDjjN8jFs75PoCsHPKD59ewTMkVDoQrt1MB1KTEnZ3qzZ8oEU5bhUJJXgAcYhJboDb1uonepNPN7AKEiPxKV1xSiTGEU4m1NHo5gjfk.jpg

Hi everyone.
Today i would like to share with you the happiness of the best person in Steem community who is play violin lol :D
And as she told me this song because of her birthday you Must listen to it because you will like it for sure

https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/k5vc8nax

So here it is, HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAREN @kkarenmp GOD BLESS YOU AND Hope your special day brings you all that your heart desires! Here’s wishing you a day full of pleasant surprises!

Peace. :)

Sort:  

Happy birthday!

Thank you :)

Feliz cumple profe, y que viva la música...Dios le bendiga siempre.

Muchas gracias. Saludos

I love your smile and your violin. You must be an angel. Can you dance? You look beautiful in black.

Hahaha well thank you very much and I do not dance I just play the violin hahahaha, go through my profile and enjoy my music

The violin is so sweet like you. So, how are you?

Happy birthday @kkarenmp. Wish you the best. God bless you.

Amen thank you very much :)


Welcome to Steem @cityofstars.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

What a beautiful 😮 Oh, thank you very much, I really love that beautiful surprise, thank you very much for the support you always give me 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51