You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal – Spencer Coffman

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for pointing out this article in your comment on my post, I really enjoyed your perspective on journaling. Indeed, everything you laid out in this article is so true! I find that when I write I do feel much better, clear-headed, much more so than typing words. Putting pen to paper is just different in some way, in a very good way :)

Sort:  

Yes, journaling is an activity that really has more benefits than we realize. It is so good for us but many people consider it to be a 'sissy' thing to do so they don't do it. However, if more people wrote down their thoughts then they would be able to become a much better version of themselves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75