You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going For Work Interview- Urghhh What I’m Going to Do With My Life? - Mumbling Issue

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my world! You r way to young to get stress over this @vaelriey , however you will end like me! I’m stressed out over life!

Yeah you are right, studying or working abroad does not mean we cut ties with our family. Some time distance can preserve relationship.

Hmmmmm we have much in common dear! But don’t stressed out early over this. One step at a time

Sort:  

Hahahaha im worrying about it now to avoid stress later. 😂 I was just thinking "what do i really wanna do in the future?" "Am i living my life or others'?". But you are right! I shud enjoy my present 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68