You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention TV & Movie Producers: Please Stop Re-Writing Male Parts for Women

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi @stephmckenzie . I will be following you. I'm a #feminist like you and enjoy some debate over this subject.

What is frustating to see that I came across a post here that said 'feminism stopping rational conversation' -sounds like that. I can give you the link if you want.

I also think people still think that 'equal pay' is the main objective who support feminism. Now that is shallow and needs to be corrected massively. Tq for people like you who stands for our right.

Sort:  

Thank you, @cikxaijen. The debate is about FAR more than equal pay. I'd love the link, if you'll post it. Thank you for the follow and the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69743.33
ETH 2542.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56