You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serial Killers in our society - Part 1

in #life6 years ago

If you were tried to creep me up well done, mission completed!

In the meantime, i have always thinked that any human being can murder with right motive. But being a serial killer is whole different aspect. It needs a hard-mouthed rage and sickening discipline. Thankfully i don't have these traits and i hope my wife neither :)

Thanks to make me lose my sleep by the way :)

Sort:  

I think you're right. Given the right motive, I do believe anyone has that capacity - whether it's to save their own life (or that of another), for anger, revenge (probably the most understandable, next to preserving life) or for the sheer hell of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38