You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness Monday - I can get by with a little help from my friends

in #life6 years ago

You are totally correct @tryskele 😙 when I read about your surgery, I'm afraid that I couldn't see you around anymore. Though we're not that close, but you are one of gorgeous people that I care about on Steemit.

I was once a person who leave a comment just for winning a contest, but then I realise that I can learn from you and other steemians real life experiences not only to keep growing on steemit but also to nourish myself for real.

Thank you @tryskele.. so, how's your work at the new place, do you have more free time with the husband now?

Sort:  

Aww ❤ @cicisaja. I'm not done yet. Too much orneriness left in me. It's kind of neat once we start to open up to each other. So much we don't know about how other people live and how so many of us take things for granted. When @el-nailul mentioned how much money they are needing for the school, all I could think about is how do I get the money to him? I cannot believe the exchange rate is what it is 😔

Had my first day today. It was so mellow I almost fell asleep LOL. I got more done in the morning than they were getting done in a whole day. Hopefully all systems will be operational tomorrow. I really think this was the right choice.

Aahh about @el-nailul, I forgot to follow up my support for the school😯 a friend who supposed to send it were out of town for a meeting, now I need to call him to check whether he had sent the magazines for the kids to learn.

Well..well.. you have a half day to relax then😉 sound to me what you're doing at your new place is a piece of cake kind of work for you☺ and that's good for your health too. One thing for sure that I learn from you is "limitlessness" the sense that there are no boundaries to what you can become or do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43