You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #13 | My Final Year Degree Exams Started Today.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

good luck with the exams @paramimd😉

That's nice of you to share this with us though you have did "breaking the laws" hahaha😂. But I believe that you've used your mobile phone for a good reason. I'll pray for you too.

Anyway.. thanks to @rentmoney who has featured you in the pay it forward contest this week, so that I can read your post and wish that I canbread more about your exams and activities too. I like the way you trust in God and I think that God will help anyone who worship Him with true heart.

My Comment Protector is @dustsweeper
Sort:  

Waow thanks alot for ur prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50