You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude leads to happiness - Day 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello there @ecentrally😉 I hope that you'll managed to do your 30 days of gratitude challenge, I support you. As you strive to keep focus on the present moment, you can experience the full wonder of being here and alive🌻

Found your post through @angelacs entry post for the pay it forward contest this week. And I do believe that by writing about gratitude you can bring yourself closer to a fulfilling the challenge in life too☺

My comment protector is @dustsweeper
Sort:  

Thanks so much @cicisaja! Thanks for the support and the comment. Yes, the gratitude posts seem to be helping me already. It's so exciting to see what happens with the right attitude and focused thoughts. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40