You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t Say I Didn’t Warn You - Comedy Open Mic (for old time’s sake)

in #life6 years ago

😂😂😂😂 this is sound like a funny middle-age syndrome story to me @dandays 😂😂 you're so good on joking😆
Need to ask doomz, when will he starts the comedyopenmic again.

Sort:  

Would you look at that! You know it makes me happy whenever I see a response from the sweetest chef, right?

How was the plane ride, trip, etc. you and your husband just took? You’re back home now, right? Are you in favor of airplanes yet?

Thanks for stopping by @cicisaja, it’s always a pleasure to hear from you.

I'm at home now 😂 I came back yesterday morning and the flight was safe (I slept since I took a seat and woke up when it landed on Jakarta😂😂).

Too bad that I couldn't get many pictures because I spent my time sleeping all day at the hotel.

I like to read your post too, always fun to read and make me laugh out loud. As if I can see the comic version of the story😁

You’re such a sweetheart.

Interesting you mention Jakarta. Pura Vida and I have been looking into our next destination based on countries who want to offer her a teaching position. I just found this one in Jakarta earlier this week.

What’s your impression of Jakarta? How would you describe it? Safe, fun, exciting?? Or, expensive, unsafe, boring? Or...?

Jakarta is safe and fun if you're there for vacation 😂 and all you want to do is eating but not roaming around with car... the traffic jam is worst than bangkok😅. But you know, as a capital city of a country, what could you expected?

Best thing is all is cheaper than in europe and america, you only need $355-500 to rent an apartement around the city per month. And about the same for daily foods (if you cook, not eating at restaurants😂)

Expensive for my wallet but probably cheap for you 😉. It's a crowded city. Better spend time somewhere in Jogjakarta, Bandung or Bali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63