Intelligent Cat

in #life7 years ago

Hey guys ,

Today I gonna saw you a very charming moment in my house with my Lovely Cat. I love animals a lot. My father always says that "One should love animals is the greatest quality of great human being".
I have been enclosed some pics of my cat when she is prepare for study. It's just a matter of fun.

Reality Behind Snaps:These sanps are captured by myself. I am not thinking of capturing it but my brother @binoddahal insisted me to take these amazing moments. By the way, after capturing these pic, i am never see again. But suddenly today my brother @bickydahal (who recently joined in Steemit World) says to me to upload these in steemit .
Just take a look fellow steemains ,

IMG_20170614_073123.jpg

  1. She was preparing for her exam . It's just like joke . But I think this photo of mine will make you laugh .

IMG_20170614_073100.jpg

  1. She was looking me , asking for her meal .
    IMG_20170614_073109.jpg

IMG_20170614_072940.jpg

  1. And this is the last and the cutest snaps of this beautiful cat .

Friends If you like my post" Intelligent Cat " then please please please Upvote and Resteem my post. And Do not forget to Follow me @churama.

Sort:  

Hey please resteemit my post

oh ho ho ... what a lovely cat.... and thanks friend for mention me on this post... welcome to steemit world... I expect like this post from you.... Like it....Resteem friend.....

Tanks bro thanks a lot

Congratulations @churama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @churama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68