You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding our first block today and later watching Coco, the new pixar movie, with Bianca to celebrate.

in #life6 years ago

This news really makes me so happy, knowing that you have got a block. I don't know what that really means, but it sounds like good news. You know the reason why am so happy is because my little effort together with the effort of other lovely steemians paid off. I made it my personal goal to tell as much people as I could about voting for @blockbrothers,and am glad the effort was fruitful. You guys are really awesome and I love what you do. Someday I know I'll get to meet you guys in person, and what honor that will be.

Am sorry, am.not really the movie kind of person, but am glad you and bianca had a lovely time. Just let her know some steemians are sending their regards.
More progress to @blockbrothers.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97