You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Feminism. What's your opinion?

in #life7 years ago

I can't stop keking at that documentary. Like when the girl from it talks to the man and their issues the man side is just explaining the facts one by one, in chill mode, and they are speaking without disrespecting anyone, but then she gets to the feminists and they are all just disrespectful about the matter. They even laugh and also they are just saying stuff like "that's like this and you can't debate that", well excuse me lady, I'd like to hear facts about your "undebatable" statements maybe? thx lady?

Just a little meme here
-Let me predict what¡d happen if:
"If you do not think so then challenge yourself to shout in a busy public place either "Men are all pigs" or "Women are all pigs" and ask yourself which one would seem easier to do? "

-Men are all pigs: Everyone laughs hard.
-Women are all pigs: You may get hit with a bad/bottle/rock/whatever and you'd be yelled at like if you'd be a nazi who killed all the jews he saw. :)

Greetings,
Chudnofsky

Sort:  

lol - thanks for commenting!

I forgot to mention, I am (or was) also a feminist like yourself a while ago... now I limit myself to don't call myself anything and I just behave like a person with ethics.
Thx a lot Rey del mundo (thats your name, its a spanish name that means "king of the world", kinda cool tbh)

Be good to others and thee shall prosper, right? Good person!

Sturgeon's Law: 90% of everything is crap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44