You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018-02-12: For Whom the Bell Tolls

in #life7 years ago

Goodluck with the kettlebell-focused workout..!!💪🙌

its good to know that u r reducing the alcohol percentage...!✌️

best wishes for ur daughter for her first competitive tournament..! 😇

hope to see her at the highest level of success on tennis..! all the best..! 🌞
Btw the mighty "EggMan" look so muscular in the pic..!😃
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Sort:  

Thanks for the well wishes! Beer is where I get most of my "empty" calories, so I definitely need to minimize that to get the most out of my workouts.

I'm really looking forward to this tennis journey with my daughter, she seems to have a knack for it, we'll see how far it goes. It should be fun for the whole family!

yep, dont rely much on beer..! 😇
yeah, good to see her interested in tennis..!! hope, oneday u will introduce me to her may b..! 😜
tennis is really a fun game to enjoy and keep fit all the way..! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57